Officers

While the Glee Club is a Music Department Ensemble and its Director is a Professor at Cornell University, the Glee Club is a completely student-run organization. From setting up concerts on campus to organizing an international tour, students are responsible for all that the Glee Club does on a daily basis.

Executive Board

President  Jack Liufu '21  president@gleeclub.cornell.edu

President
Jack Liufu '21
president@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Vice President  Will Guzman ‘21  vp@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Vice President
Will Guzman ‘21
vp@gleeclub.cornell.edu

General Manager  Collin Montag ‘21  gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

General Manager
Collin Montag ‘21
gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary  Nicholas Sola '22  secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary
Nicholas Sola '22
secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officers

Tour Managers
Lucas Gray ‘22 and Isaac Newman ‘22
tour@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Thomas Crow '21
concerts@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Assistant Concert Officer
Nate Thompson '22
concerts@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Sales Officer
Sam Schneider '22
sales@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Milo Reynolds-Dominguez '20
publicity@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Assistant Publicity Officer
Ben Shen '22
publicity@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Lucas Cusati ‘22
webmaster@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Aesthetics Officer
Shea Murphy '20
aesthetics@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recording Officer
Milo Reynolds-Dominguez '20
recording@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Historian
Thea Shames '21
historian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Librarians
Thea Shames '21 & Jeremy Baxter '20
librarian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recruitment Officer
Ben Hein '20
recruit@gleeclub.cornell.edu