Meet the Glee Club Leadership


While the Glee Club is a Music Department Ensemble and its Director is a Professor at Cornell University, the Glee Club is a completely student-run organization. From setting up concerts on campus to organizing an international tour, students are responsible for all that the Glee Club does on an everyday basis. 

Executive Board

President
Jacob Cohen, '16
president@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

General Manager
Christopher Wolfrom, '16
gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Vice President
Evan Yetter, '16
veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary
Matt Linden, '17
secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officers

Concert Manager
Adam Proch, '17
concerts@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officer of Alumni Affairs
Michael Gross, '15
alumni@gleeclub.cornell.edu

2015 Northeastern Tour Manager
Becket Harney, '17
tour@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officers of Organizational Affairs
Ben Lillard, '14 and George Epstein, '15
organizationalaffairs@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Christian Waibel, '17 
webmaster@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Christopher Shiprack, '15
publicity@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Sales Managers
Patrick Braga, '16 and Donny Morrissey, '16
sales@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Historian
Patrick Braga, '16
historian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Librarians
Matthew Sobiesk, '16 and Jonathan Fisher, '17
librarian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recording Manager
Kareem Hamdy, '15, Dan Golland '15 and Adam Friedlander '16
recording@gleeclub.cornell.edu

CD Manager
Roshun Alur, '15
cdmanager@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

Video Manager
Ben Wu, '15

NYYMS Organizer 
Nick Ringleberg, '16

Publications Manager
George Epstein, '15

Recruitment Officer
Riley Owens, '17

 


  • Cornell University Glee Club
  • Day Hall Mailroom, Cornell University
  • Ithaca, NY 14853
  • gleeclub@cornell.edu