While the Glee Club is a Music Department Ensemble and its Director is a Professor at Cornell University, the Glee Club is a completely student-run organization. From setting up concerts on campus to organizing an international tour, students are responsible for all that the Glee Club does on a daily basis.

Executive Board

President John Schafer, '18 president@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

President
John Schafer, '18
president@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

Vice President Trevor McDonald, '17 veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Vice President
Trevor McDonald, '17
veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

General Manager Adam Proch, '17 gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

General Manager
Adam Proch, '17
gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary Tyler Brewer, '19 secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary
Tyler Brewer, '19
secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officers

Tour Managers
Ian Goldsmith, '19 and Fraz Lugay, '19
tour@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Nathan Kashdan, '18
concerts@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Glee Club Sesquicentennial Officer
Trevor McDonald, '17
anniversary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Sales Manager
Justin Alicea, '18 and Martin Eizayaga, '20
sales@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Publicity Manager
Andrew Guo, '19
publicity@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Nathan Kashdan, '18
webmaster@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Multimedia Manager
Jae Woong Noh, '18
multimedia@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Aesthetics Manager
Christopher Wolfrom, GRAD
aesthetics@gleeclub.cornell.edu

NYYMS Organizer
Tyler Brewer, '19
nyyms@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recording Managers
Jonathan Lassman, '17 and Chris Worden, '19
recording@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Historians
Delaney Ding, '19
historian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Librarians
Jonathan Fisher, '17 and Patrick Clobridge, '19
librarian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Stage Manager
Rocco Recce, '17
stage@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Project Manager
Christopher Wolfrom, GRAD
projects@gleeclub.cornell.edu