While the Glee Club is a Music Department Ensemble and its Director is a Professor at Cornell University, the Glee Club is a completely student-run organization. From setting up concerts on campus to organizing an international tour, students are responsible for all that the Glee Club does on a daily basis.

Executive Board

President Fraz J. Lugay '19 president@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

President
Fraz J. Lugay '19
president@gleeclub.cornell.edu 

Vice President Jae W. Noh '18 veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Vice President
Jae W. Noh '18
veep@gleeclub.cornell.edu

General Manager Ian Goldsmith '19 gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

General Manager
Ian Goldsmith '19
gm@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary Drake Eschleman '20 secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Secretary
Drake Eschleman '20
secretary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Officers

Tour Managers
Chris Umeki '19 and Delaney Ding '19
tour@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Concert Manager
Martin Eizayaga '20
concerts@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Glee Club Sesquicentennial Officer
Andrew Guo '19
anniversary@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Sales Manager
Martin Eizayaga '20 and Ben Hein '20
sales@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Publicity Team
Simon Wu '19 (Publicity Manager), Andrew Guo '19, and Brady Kellum '20
publicity@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Webmaster
Derek Cheng '20
webmaster@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Multimedia Manager
Jae W. Noh '18
multimedia@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Aesthetics Manager
Andrew Guo '19
aesthetics@gleeclub.cornell.edu

NYYMS Officer
Drake Eschleman '20
nyyms@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recording Managers
DB Lee '19 and Brady Kellum '20
recording@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Historian
Drake Eschleman '20
historian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Librarians
Patrick Clobridge '19 and DB Lee '19
librarian@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Stage Manager
Hans Slechta '20
stage@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Senior Project Managers
Nathan Kashdan '18 and John Schafer '18
projects@gleeclub.cornell.edu

Recruitment Officer
John Schafer '18